Committees

Membership Promotion
Michelle K Baten
Carrier
16230 Port NW
Houston , TX 77041-2645
(832)374-6845

e-mail: michelle.k.baten@carrier.utc.com
Membership Promotion Chair
Jeffrey B Hunter
Carrier Corporation
10343 Sam Houston Park DR Ste 220
Houston , TX 77064-4656
832-418-3833

e-mail: jeff.hunter@carrier.com
Shannon Tawney Yancey
Grundfos
38223 Windy Ridge Trl
Magnolia , TX 77355-5368
(281)728-1624

e-mail: syancey@grundfos.com

  

Research Promotion
Research Promotion Chair
Greg Tinkler
Page/
32526 Whitburn Trl
Fulshear , TX 77441-4233
(713) 658-2206
(713)237-9801
e-mail: gtinkler@yahoo.com

  

Student Activities
Terence P Connor
HTS Texas
2153 E Settlers Way
Spring , TX 77380-1430
914-563-1678

e-mail: terencepconnor@yahoo.com
Brooke E Enochs
Ramsey and Company
5605 Campbell Rd
Houston , TX 77041-7615
(713)869-4608

e-mail: brooke@ramseyandco.com

  

YEA
YEA Chair
Thanh Huynh
Jacobs
3 Herman Mus Cir DR Apt 1207
Houston , TX 77004-7989
(814)528-4147

e-mail: thanh.huynh@jacobs.com
YEA Chair
Marisa Rae Kamstra
WSP
1724 Tornado
Houston , TX 77091-5802


e-mail: marisa.kamstra@wsp.com
YEA Chair
Rudy Luna, Jr
11924 Chanteloup Dr
Houston , TX 77047-4442
(713) 860-3697

e-mail: rluna@ianaman.com

  

WiA
WiA Chair
Lauren Ramos
Henderson Engineers Inc.
8345 Lenexa Dr
8345 Lenexa Dr
Lenexa , KS 66214-1654
(713)783-7707

e-mail: lramos4321@hotmail.com
WiA Chair
Catherine A Tinkler
CannonDesign
32526 Whitburn Trl
Weston Lakes , TX 77441-4233
(713)203-9267

e-mail: ctinkler27@gmail.com

  

History
Historian
Bruce L Flaniken, PE
Houston Methodist Hospital



  

Refrigeration
Matthew Burris
Service Refrigeration and HVAC
15800 Intl Plz Dr Ste 100
Houston , TX 77032-2579
346-600-1917

e-mail: mburris@servref.com