Board of Directors

President

Kenneth Shifflett, II

DistribAire, Inc.
5821 Beverlyhill ST
Houston, TX 77057-6709
Phone: (713)828-2329
e-mail: kshifflett@distribaire.com
View Bio

President-Elect

Kurt McCulloch

Convergentz
10555 Westpark Dr
Houston, TX 77042-5232
Phone: 713-328-3775
e-mail: kmcculloch@convergentz.com
View Bio

Vice-President

Greg Tinkler

Page/
32526 Whitburn Trl
Fulshear, TX 77441-4233
Phone: (713) 658-2206
Fax: (713)237-9801
e-mail: gtinkler@yahoo.com
View Bio

Treasurer

Joshua J Vanlandingham, PE, CEM, LEED BD+C

AEI
5714 Belrose Dr
Houston, TX 77035-2410
Phone: (713) 515-3726
e-mail: jjvanham@gmail.com
View Bio

Secretary

Rachel Lauren Haines

Direct Expansion Solutions
4102 Yupon St
Houston, TX 77006-4843
Phone: (501)303-8049
e-mail: rachel.haines@dxseng.com
View Bio

Past President 2017-2018

William A Chalmers, PE

Johnson Controls Inc.
16402 Flint Run Way
Sugar Land, TX 77498-7127
Phone: (713)898-2874
e-mail: billchalmers@windstream.net
View Bio

Past President 2016-2017

Kimberly M Thompson, PE

Heat Transfer Solutions
823 Coral Tree Pl
Missouri City, TX 77459-5723
Phone: (832) 328-1010
Fax: (832)328-1460
e-mail: kmt_ashrae@yahoo.com
View Bio

Past President 2015-2016

Michael J Langton, PE

Enhanced Professional Services, LLC
18725 Stewart Hill Dr
Montgomery, TX 77356-2870
Phone: (832) 867-7149
e-mail: mlangton@langtonenergy.com
View Bio

Past President 2014-2015

Elliot S Millican

Hines
3302 Endicott Ln
Pearland, TX 77584-4966
Phone: (713)385-7882
e-mail: elliot.millican@gmail.com
View Bio

Past President 2013-2014

Christopher M Donovan

HTS Engineering
10819 Riverview Dr
Houston, TX 77042-1333
Phone: (832)328-1010
e-mail: mike.donovan@hts.com
View Bio

Past President 2012-2013

Robert (Alan) Neely

Pittsburgh Corning
9013 Willow Springs Ln
Conroe, TX 77302-3453
Phone: (281)432-9864
e-mail: alan.neely@owenscorning.com
View Bio

Past President 2011-2012

Paul J Alexander

Straus Systems
42 N Buck Rdg
The Woodlands, TX 77381-3854
Phone: (281)498-1689
Fax: (281)498-7057
e-mail: palexander@straussystems.com
View Bio

Past President 2010-2011

Keith H Reihl, PE

Reihl Engineering
11407 Lake Louise Ct
Cypress, TX 77433-2859
Phone: (713)459-1044
Fax: (713)785-2556
e-mail: reihl@swbell.net
View Bio

Past President 2009-2010

Kevin W Murphy

Hunton Trane
10555 Westpark Dr
Houston, TX 77042-5232
Phone: (713)328-3751
Fax: (713)267-5756
e-mail: kwmurphy@huntongroup.com
View Bio