Board of Directors

President

William A Chalmers, PE
Johnson Controls Inc.
16402 Flint Run Way
Sugar Land, TX 77498-7127
Phone: (713)898-2874
e-mail: billchalmers@windstream.net
President-Elect

Kenneth Shifflett, II
DistribAire, Inc.
5821 Beverlyhill St
Houston, TX 77057-6709
Phone: (713)828-2329
e-mail: kshifflett@distribaire.com
Vice-President

Kurt McCulloch
Convergentz
10555 Westpark Dr
Houston, TX 77042-5232
Phone: (713)328-3775
e-mail: kmcculloch@convergentz.com
Treasurer

Greg Tinkler
Page/
32526 Whitburn Trl
Fulshear, TX 77441-4233
Phone: (713)658-2206
Fax: (713)237-9801
e-mail: gtinkler@yahoo.com
Secretary
Joshua J Vanlandingham, PE, CEM, LEED BD+C
AEI
5714 Belrose Dr
Houston, TX 77035-2410
Phone: (713)515-3726
e-mail: jjvanham@gmail.com
Past President 2016-2017

Kimberly M Thompson, PE
Heat Transfer Solutions
10206 Garden Gln
Missouri City, TX 77459-6477
Phone: (281) 740-9891
Fax: (832)328-1460
e-mail: kmt_ashrae@yahoo.com
Past President 2015-2016

Michael J Langton, PE
Lashley & Associates Inc.
3215 Claymoore Park Dr
Houston, TX 77043-1194
Phone: (713)462-8888
Fax: (713) 462-8881
e-mail: michael@lashleyinc.com
Past President 2014-2015

Elliot S Millican
M-E Engineers, Inc.
3302 Endicott Ln
Pearland, TX 77584-4966
Phone: (713)385-7882
e-mail: elliot.millican@me-engineers.com
Past President 2013-2014

Christopher M Donovan
HTS Engineering
10819 Riverview Dr
Houston, TX 77042-1333
Phone: (832)328-1010
e-mail: mike.donovan@hts.com
Past President 2012-2013

Robert (Alan) Neely
Pittsburgh Corning
130 E Wilde Yaupon
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4511
Phone: (281)432-9864
e-mail: alan.neely@owenscorning.com
Past President 2011-2012

Paul J Alexander
Straus Systems
42 N Buck Rdg
The Woodlands, TX 77381-3854
Phone: (281)498-1689
Fax: (281)498-7057
e-mail: palexander@straussystems.com
Past President 2010-2011

Keith H Reihl, PE
Reihl Engineering
11407 Lake Louise Ct
Cypress, TX 77433-2859
Phone: (713)459-1044
Fax: (713)785-2556
e-mail: reihl@swbell.net
Past President 2009-2010

Kevin W Murphy
Hunton Trane
10555 Westpark Dr
Houston, TX 77042-5232
Phone: (713)328-3751
Fax: (713)267-5756
e-mail: kwmurphy@huntongroup.com